Admin

Clubs

For specific information on individual clubs, please contact the club adviser.  For other club information, please contact ASB Office.

Active Club List 20-21.pdf

American Sign Language (ASL)
DeHoyos, A
adehoyos@riversideunified.org

Associated Student Body (ASB)
Berney, N
nstatham@riversideunified.org

AVID
Schulte, B
bschulte@riversideunified.org

Band & Guard
Hernandez, A
aehernandez@riversideunified.org

Bear Pals
Murtaugh, L
lmurtaugh@riversideunified.org

Choir
Walton, K
kwalton@riversideunified.org

Comedy Sportz
Markermorse, C
cmarkermorse@riversideunified.org
https://polytheatre.weebly.com/comedy-sportz-high-school-league.html

Dance Collective
Neal, C
cneal@riversideunified.org

Ethics Bowl
Wilson, A
awilson@riversideunified.org

French Honor Society
Kund, K
kkund@riversideunified.org

Interact
Schulte, B
bschulte@riversideunified.org

Jesters/Thespians
Markermorse, C
cmarkermorse@riversideunified.org

Key Club
Chavez, E
erchavez@riversideunified.org

Link Crew
Douty, V
vdouty@riversideunified.org

MeCha
Nava, Y
ynava@riversideunified.org
 Instagram: @mechadepoly

Mock Trial
Schiller, M
mschiller@riversideunified.org

Muse
Habereder, R
rhabereder@rivesideunified.org

Music Tech
Habereder, R
rhabereder@riversideunified.org

Orchestra
Habereder, R
rhabereder@riversideunified.org

PAWS
Navarro, A
anavarro@riversideunified.org

Principle Centered Leadership (PCL)
Fuldwider, D
dfulwider@riversideunified.org

Photography
Schiller, M
mschiller@riversideunified.org

Puente
Avila, L & Sovine, D
gavila@riversideunified.org
dsovine@riversideunified.org
https://sites.google.com/rusdlearns.net/rivpolypuente
Instagram: @POLYPUENTE
Facebook: @PHSPUENTE

Sports Medicine
Maxim, A
amaxim@riversideunified.org

Spotlight (Newspaper)
Llera, S
sllera@riversideunified.org
http://www.polyspotlight.com/

Video Crew
Enyeart, J
jenyeart@riversideunified.org

Yearbook (KOALA)
Llera, S
sllera@riversideunified.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.