Admin

Summer Reading and Assignments for AP/Honors Courses

2017-2018 Summer Reading/Assignments for AP/Honors Courses (updated 6/9/16)

Art

AP Studio Art (Morrow) emorrow@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
English 
 
AP English Language (11th grade- Yeyna) AP Lang E-Book kyeyna@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
AP English Literature (12th grade - Wilson) awilson@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
Honors Intro to Literature (9th grade - Gahre) agahre@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 
(Puente) Honors Intro to Literature (9th grade - Avila) gavila@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
(Puente) Honors World Literature - (10th grade Puente - Avila) gavila@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
Science 
 
Honors Chemistry (Aniol/Schiller) Honors Chem E-Textbook ganiol@rusd.k12.ca.us or mschiller@rusd.k12.ca.us

Social Science 
 
AP European History (Voelker/Zlaket) AP Euro E-Textbook gvoelker@rusd.k12.ca.us or azlaket@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
AP Government (Booth)  AP Gov E-Textbook cbooth@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
AP Psychology (Cherniss) AP Psych E-Textbook pcherniss@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.