For specific information on individual clubs, please contact the club adviser.  For other club information, please contact ASB Office.

pic


Amnesty International
Dubuisson, A
adubuisson@riversideunified.org

Art Club
Beckman, S
sbeckman@riversideunifie.org

American Sign Language (ASL)
DeHoyos, A
adehoyos@riversideunified.org

Associated Student Body (ASB)
Berney, N
nstatham@riversideunified.org

Bear Pals
Murtaugh, L
lmurtaugh@riversideunified.org

Ceramix Club
Williams, A
alwilliams@riversideunified.org

Choir
Walton, K
kwalton@riversideunified.org

Comedy Sportz
Markermorse, C
cmarkermorse@riversideunified.org
https://polytheatre.weebly.com/comedy-sportz-high-school-league.html

Dance Collective
Neal, C
cneal@riversideunified.org

Fashion Club
Marlowe, K
kmarlowe@riversideunified.org

French Honor Society
Kund, K
kkund@riversideunified.org

Heritage
Delcampo, N
ndelcampo@riversideunified.org

Interact
Schulte, B
bschulte@riversideunified.org

Jesters/Thespians
Markermorse, C
cmarkermorse@riversideunified.org

Link Crew
Douty, V
vdouty@riversideunified.org

Mock Trial
Schiller, M
mschiller@riversideunified.org

National Honor Society
Zlaket, A & Lowry, A
zlaket@riversideunified.org
alowry@riversideunified.org

Orchestra
Habereder, R
rhabereder@riversideunified.org

Principle Centered Leadership (PCL)
Fuldwider, D
dfulwider@riversideunified.org

Photography
Schiller, M
mschiller@riversideunified.org

Puente
Avila, L & Sovine, D
gavila@riversideunified.org
dsovine@riversideunified.org
https://sites.google.com/rusdlearns.net/rivpolypuente
Instagram: @POLYPUENTE
Facebook: @PHSPUENTE

Spanish Honors Society
Soliman, S

Sports Medicine
Maxim, A
amaxim@riversideunified.org

Spotlight (Newspaper)
Yeyna, K
kyeyna@riversideunified.org
http://www.polyspotlight.com/

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.