For all sports schedules please visit www.polyathletics.com
Follow us on Instagram: @rivpolyathlectics

atheltics

To participate in high school sports,  a student athlete must have a completed physical on file with the Athletic Department on campus, 2.0 GPA from prior quarter grading period and passing minimum of 4 classes.


Poly's Athletic Trainer
Megan Lopez
melopez@riversideunified.org

Your Athletic Trainer is still here to help you be successful.

Performance Group

Pep Squad
Lindy Schive
@polyhscheer
Marching Band
Arwen Hernandez 
ROTC
Joe Dominguez
Victor Napoles
Dance
Lindy Schive
@polysonganddance
Color Guard
Arwen Hernandez

FALL

Girls' Cross Country
Phil Orr
philorr@att.net

 Boys' Cross Country
Phil Orr
philorr@att.net 
Football
John Rice 
jrice@riversideunified.org
 Girls' Golf
Greg Pfrunder
gpfrunder@riversideunified.org

Girls' Tennis
Nick Mateljan
nmateljan@riversideunified.org

Girls' Volleyball
Dana Fulwider
dfulwider@riversideunified.org
@riversidepolyvolleyball

Boys' Water Polo
Bill Grisham
wgrisham@riversideunified.org

Cheer
Lindy Schive
lschive@riversdieunified.org
Dance
Lindy Schive
lschive@riversideunified.org

 

WINTER

Boys' Basketball
Yancy Dodson
bdodson@riversideunified.org
@polybearshoops
polybearsbb.org

Girls' Basketball
Sid Llera
sllera@riversideunified.org

 Boys' Soccer
Alex Figueroa
afigueroa@riversideunified.org

Girls' Soccer
Josh Nash
jnash@cccollege.edu

Wrestling
Jake Ceja
jake.ceja@gmail.com

Girls' Water Polo
Bill Grisham
wgrisham@riversideunified.org
@rivpolygirlspolo

 

SPRING

Boys' Volleyball
Jolene Ryan
jolene1999@icloud.com

Baseball
Bill Ermert 
wpermert@riversideunified.org

 Boys' Golf
Neil Schlesener
nschlesener@riversideunified.org

Boys' Lacrosse
Aaron Peters
apeters@riversideunified.org
@polylax

Girls' Lacrosse
Lindsay Mingee
lmingee@leeriverside.com

Softball
Robert Sakaguichi
rookiesgold@hotmail.com

Girls' Swimming
Jim Vaughan
jvaughan@riversideunified.org
@rivpolygirlsswim

Boys' Swimming
Bill Grisham
wgrisham@riversideunified.org

Boys' Tennis
Nick Mateljan
nmateljan@riversideunified.org

Track and Field
Phil Orr
philorr@att.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.